Exécutif


Couple Gouverneur

Véronique Bergeron & Sylvain Nadeau
19, rue des Cerisiers
St-Apollinaire
G0S 2E0
Tél. : 418 953-0068
Verobergeron1209@hotmail.com

Secrétaire
Geneviève Gauthier & Serge Clément
600 principal
St-Georges de Windsor
J0A 1J0
Tél : 819-993-0398
Gege.gauthier@hotmail.com

Trésorier
Yvan Fecteau & Angèle Soulière
3410 Route Fréchette
Saint-Ferdinand
G0N 1N0
Tél : 514-592-9939
fectyv@hotmail.com

Responsables des assemblées & congrès
Mélanie Guindon & Francis Lussier
1160 Boulevard des Érables
Valcourt
J0E 2L0
Tél : 450-532-5623
cellulaire :
melanieguindon@hotmail.ca

Claude Vaillancourt & Guylaine Bissonette
933 St-Jean
Wotton
J0A 1J0
Cellulaire : 819-571-2423
Téléphone : 819-828-3376
claude.vaillancourt26@gmail.com
cvaillancourt@geratek.qc.ca

Coordonnateur des comités
Guillaume Bergeron & Nancy Tessier
113, du coteau
Levis
G6J 1W8
Gbergeronwatt@gmail.com
418-836-3515
418-953-1182

Couple Gouverneure élue
Véronique Bergeron & Sylvain Nadeau

Ex-Gouverneur
François Gravel & Céline Lacombe
529, rue de l’Iris, app. 4
Granby J2H 2R2
gouverneur.dsq.1920@gmail.com
celinellacombe@hotmail.com

Éditrice
Christiane Gagnon
1095, 4e Rang de Simpson
Saint-Cyrille-de-Wendover
819-397-4689
c.gagnon999@hotmail.com

Lieutenants


Zone 4
ANNIE BELVAL & YVES FERLAND
Club de Granby
119, 9e rang est Granby, P.Q. J2H 0S9
(450) 522-9834
belvala@csvdc.qc.ca

Zone 10
Florent Roy et Sylvie Coderre
Club de Drummondville
945, rue Alexandre Drummondville P.Q J2C 3P2
819-474-7686
sylflo@cgocable.ca

Zone 14
Luc Pelletier et Ginette Dupuis
Club de St-Cyrille
330, 7e rang de Simpson St-Cyrille de Wendover P.Q J1Z 1N8
819-397-2858
tiluc3@live.ca

Zone 21
Club d’inverness
2197 rang 11 Inverness, P.Q. G0S 1K0
(418) 453-3126
caronerika@hotmail.com

Zone 32
Linda Faucher et Gaétan Bellavance
Club de Marieville
90, Rang des Dix-Terres Rougemont, P.Q J0L 1Mo
(450) 223-0992
linda.faucher@hotmail.com

Zone 33
Viateur Plamondon et Pierrette Letendre
Club de Wotton
765 rue Thibault Wotton , P.Q. J0A 1N0
(819) 828-2840
plamon72@gmail.com

Zone 36
Club de Sherbrooke Centre-Estrie
205-300 rue des Érables Sherbrooke, P.Q J1L 2A7
(819) 571-0118
ginettemetivier@hotmail.com